Nachname Vorname Funktion Rufnummer eMail
Mahler Matthias Geschäftsführer 07662-9354213 m.mahler@solemio.de
Dier Christian Projektleiter 07662-9354226 c.dier@solemio.de
Schneider Sigrid Projektierung 07662-9354218 s.schneider@solemio.de
Ucik Horst Geschäftsführer 07662-9354211 h.ucik@solemio.de
Gebhardt Oliver Verwaltung 07662-9354214 o.gebhardt@solemio.de
Huber Werner Geschäftsführer 07662-9354212 w.huber@solemio.de
Schädler Markus Servicetechniker 07662-935420 m.schaedler@solemio.de
Schmidlin Tatjana Verwaltung 07662-9354227 t.schmidlin@solemio.de
Weber Moritz Elektroinstallateur 07662-935420 m.weber@solemio.de
Frank Fast Elektroinstallateur 07662-935420 f.fast@solemio.de