Kontakt

Wir  sind für Sie da!

Geschäftsführung

Werner Huber
Tel: 07662-93542 0
w.huber@solemio.de
Vertrieb
Matthias Mahler
Tel: 07662-93542 0
m.mahler@solemio.de
Technischer Leiter
Horst Ucik
Tel: 07662-93542 0
h.ucik@solemio.de
Anlagenmonitoring

Team

Christian Dier
Tel: 07662-93542 26
c.dier@solemio.de
Projektleiter
Sigrid Schneider
Tel: 07662-93542 18
s.schneider@solemio.de
Zählermanagement, Marktkommunikation, Meldewesen
Oliver Gebhardt
Tel: 07662-93542 14
o.gebhardt@solemio.de
Verwaltung, Garantieabwicklung
Tatjana Schmidlin
Tel: 07662-93542 0
t.schmidlin@solemio.de
Wartungsverträge, Personalwesen
Daniela Arndt
Tel: 07662-93542 16
d.arndt@solemio.de
Marketing, Kommunikation

Technische Ausführung

Andrzej Iwaniec
Janusz Iwaniec

Anfahrt